Weight Loss Well Dones!

Here’s a couple of new designs, they are at the printers as we speak and I’m gonna come back to you as soon as they are available to buy.

You know someone who worked really hard to lose weight and you wanna tell them they are brilliant?!  (You should tell them…. share love and you increase your capacity to receive it, I promise!)…

For shrinking friends!
For shrinking friends!
For your shrinking friends, coming soon!
For your shrinking friends, coming soon!

Well I have 2 designs so far, one male and one female (yes I know they are gender stereotypical, this is because I m just getting started, and I can produce them in an assortment of colours if you need a specific colour on the make or female icon, just let me know and I will see what I can whip up, because I love everyone!)

Lots of Love and Gratitude xxxxx

Leave a Reply

